Thursday, June 15, 2017

Spring 2017 Officer Election Results

At the end of the Spring 2017 semester, officer elections were held and the following students were elected:

CU Denver Officers MSU Denver Officers
President - Courtney Fleming President - Keegan Karbach
Vice Pres. - Jamie Weiss Vice Pres. - Faye Whittier
Secretary - Phurba Sherpa Secretary - Lowell Hanson
Treasurer - Michael Burgher Treasurer - Michael Carlson

Over the summer, these officers will be working to get ready for a great year of Society of Physics Students events, activities, trips and outreach.

No comments:

Post a Comment